Item Rating
0 0

Astrology Zodiac Sign Set

12 Zodiac Symbols Astrology Clipart – Icons of Aries, Taurus, Gemini, Cancer, Leo, Virgo, Libra, Scorpio, Sagittarius, Capricorn, Aquarius, and Pisces.

What’s included:

*1 Ai (Vector) file – 12 Symbols in One Artboard *12 Png Symbols : 4000x4000px, 300 dpi *12 Svg Symbols

Thanks for stopping by! Please feel free to contact me, if you have any questions, Nassy

Sign, Zodiac, Astrology, Icon, Esoteric, Magic, Horoscope, ,Logo, Astral, Calendar, Svg, Symbol, Astrological, Astro, Vector,

Leave a Reply



Item Information

Last Update:February 25, 2023
Released:February 25, 2023